MAYNAGURI COLLEGE

NOTICE

Date: 10/09/2022

As per the government order Memo No 671-Edn (CS)/10M-95/2014 dated 08/09/2022 the Portal for Online Admission Process for the Academic Session 2022-23 will be reopened for the below mentioned courses on specific categories from 13/09/2022 (Tuesday) at 11.30 A.M. to 16/09/2022 (Friday) till 11.30 P.M. The guidelines for filling up the form are available in the given website: onlinemaynaguricollege.org.in

To begin the admission process the candidate has to go to the web address: may naguricollege.org.in and click Online Admission.

O

By login to the following web address: onlinemaynaguricollege.org.in.

Subject ,	Vacant Seat Category
Bengali (Honours)	General PH, SC PH, ST
English (Honours)	General PH, SC PH, ST
History (Honours)	SC PH, ST
Philosophy (Honours)	ST
Political Science (Honours)	General PH, ST
Sanskrit (Honours)	ST
Geography (Honours)	ST
Mathematics (Honours)	ST
Physical Education (General)	ST
B.A Program	All Category
B.Sc Program	All Category



(Dr. Madhusudan Karmakar)

Convenor

Admission Committee

Maynaguri College

বিজ্ঞপ্তি

Date - ১০/০৯/২০২২

ময়নাগুড়ি কলেজের ২০২২-২০২৩ শিক্ষাবর্ষে প্রথম বর্ষে B.A/B.Sc. Programme course - এ ভর্তির জন্য maynaguricollege.org.in - এই web-site -এ গিয়ে online admission -এ Click করে ভর্তির প্রক্রিয়া পুনরাম শুরু হবে।

অথবা

onlinemaynaguricollege.org.in - এই website - এ গিয়ে ভর্তির প্রক্রিয়া পুনরায় শুরু করা যাবে । আরো জানানো যাছে যে, ময়নাগুড়ি কলেজের ২০২২-২০২৩ শিক্ষাবর্ষে ভর্তি প্রক্রিয়া সংক্রান্ত online website ১৩/০৯/২০২২ (মঙ্গলবার) সকাল ১১.৩০ থেকে খোলা হবে । এই প্রক্রিয়া খোলা থাকবে ১৬/০৯/২০২২ (শুক্রবার) রাত ১১.৩০ পর্যন্ত । এ সংক্রান্ত যাবতীয় তথ্যাদি কলেজ কর্তৃপক্ষ সরবরাহ করবে ১৩/০৯/২০২২ (মঙ্গলবার) হতে কলেজের website

নিচে উল্লিখিত কোর্সের জন্য নির্দিষ্ট বিভাগে আবেদন প্রক্রিয়া পুনরায় খোলা হবে:

Subject	Vacant Seat Category
Bengali (Honours)	General PH, SC PH, ST
English (Honours)	General PH, SC PH, ST
History (Honours)	SC PH, ST
Philosophy (Honours)	ST
Political Science (Honours)	General PH, ST
Sanskrit (Honours)	ST
Geography (Honours)	ST
Mathematics (Honours)	ST
Physical Education (General)	ST
B.A Program	All Category
B.Sc Program	All Category



(ডাঃ মধুসূদন কর্মকার)

আহামক

ভর্তি কমিটি

ময়নাগুড়ি কলেজ

Government of West Bengal Department of Higher Education College Sponsored Branch

Bikash Bhayan: 6th Floor: Salt Lake: Kolkata-700091

Memo. No. 671 -Edn (CS)/10M-95/2014

Dated: 08th September 2022

Notification

Sub: Online Admission for the Admission Session 2022-2023 to all UG 2022 Courses

In continuation of this Office Memo No. 507- Edn (CS)/10M-95/2014 dated 30th June 2022, the undersigned is directed to state that the Department of Higher Education, Government of West Bengal is in receipt of the UG level Admission information for the academic year 2022-2023 from different colleges affiliated to the State-aided Universities and Unitary Universities across the State. It has been observed that a good number of seats are lying vacant at different General Degree Colleges and Unitary Universities at the UG level.

Considering the above, the Competent Authority in the Department of Higher Education has decided that

- Online Standalone Portal may be reopened with effect from 12th September 2022 to 16th September 2022 for the UG courses in General Degree Colleges and Unitary Universities, if required, for receiving fresh applications, where the seats are still lying vacant.
- 2) UG Admission process may continue till 28th September 2022 to fill up the vacant seats.

Other Advisories as notified, vide Office Memo No. 507- Edn (CS)/10M-95/2014 dated 30th June 2022, will remain the same.

This Advisory is issued in exercise of the Powers conferred by Section 18 of the West Bengal Universities and Colleges (Administration & Regulations) Act 2017.

Sd- Manish Jain Principal Secretary

Memo, No. 671/1 (38) -Edn (CS)/10M-95/2014

Dated: 08th September 2022

Copy forwarded for taking necessary action to the:-

- Director of Public Instruction., West Bengal, Bikash Bhawan, Kolkata-700091; ---- She is requested to send copy to each Govt./Govt. aided College for taking necessary action.
- 3) Vice-Chancellor, University of Calcutta, College Street, Senate House, Kolkata-700073;
- 3) Vice-Chancellor, Jadavpur University, Jadavpur, Kolkata- 700032;
- 4) Vice-Chancellor, University of Burdwan, Rajbati, Burdwan, Pin-713104;
- 5) Vice-Chancellor, University of Kalyani, Nadia, Pin-741235;
- 6) Vice-Chancellor, Rabindra Bharati University, 56A, B.T. Road, Kolkata-700050;
- 7) Vice-Chancellor, University of North Bengal, Raja Rammohanpur, North Bengal, Darjeeling, Pin-734013;

- 8) Vice-Chancellor, Vidyasagar University, P.O.- Vidyasagar, Paschim Medinipur, Pin- 721102;
- 9) Vice-Chancellor, Netaji Subhas Open University, DD-26, Salt Lake, Sector-I, Kolkata-700064;
- 10) Vice-Chancellor, West Bengal State University, Baraşat, Berunanpukuria, North 24 Pgs. PIN- 700126;
- 11) Vice-Chancellor, Gour Banga University, N.H.34, Mokdumpur, Malda, Pin-732103;
- 12) Vice-Chancellor, Presidency University, 86/1, College Street, Kolkata-700073;
- 13) Vice-Chancellor, Sidhu Kanho Birsha University, Purulia Campus, J.K. College, Purulia, Pin-723101;
- 14) Vice-Chancellor, Kazi Nazrul University, Kalla, Asansol, Burdwan, Pin-713304;
- 15) Vice-Chancellor, Cooch Behar Panchanan Barma University, Cooch Behar;
- 16) Vice-Chancellor, Diamond Harbour Women's University, Sarisha, South 24 Pgs, Pin- 743331;
- 17) Vice-Chancellor, Bankura University, Bikna, Bankura, Puabagan, Pin-722146;
- 18) Vice-Chancellor, Raigunj University, College Para, Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur, Pin-733134;
- 19) Vice-Chancellor, Sanskrit College & University, 1, Bamkim Chatterjee Street, Kolkata-700073;
- 20) Vice-Chancellor, West Bengal University of Teachers' Training Education Planning & Administration, 25/2 & 25/3, Ballygunge Circular Road, Kolkata-700019;
- 21) Vice-Chancellor, Rani Rashmoni Green University, Singur Government General Degree College Campus, Singur, Hooghly:
- 22) Vice-Chancellor, Mahatma Gandhi University, West Bengal, Kanchanpur, Jalpai, NH 116, PIN-721628;
- 23) Vice-Chancellor, Sadhu Ram Chand Murmu University of Jhargram, Jhargram Raj College Campus;
- 24) Vice Chancellor, Kanyashree University, Krishnagar, Nadia, PIN-741101:
- 25) Vice Chancellor, Hari Chand Guru Chand University, Gaighata, North 24 Parganas, PIN-743245;
- 26) Vice-Chancellor, Biswa Bangla Biswabidyalaya, Shibpur, Bolpur, Birbhum;
- 27) Vice-Chancellor, Murshidabad University, K.N. College Campus, Baharampore, Murshidabad;
- 28) Vice-Chancellor, Dakshin Dinajpur University, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur;
- 29) Vice-Chancellor, Alipur Duar University, Alipur Duar College, Alipur Duar;
- 30) Vice-Chancellor, Darjeeling Hills University, Mangpoo, Darjeeling;
- 31) Vice-Chancellor. Hindi University, Arupara, Howrah;
- 32) Vice-Chairperson (Academic), West Bengal State Council of Higher Education, ASANNA, New Town, Kolkata-700156:
- 551 Special Commissioner, University Branch, Higher Education Department, Bikash Bhawan, Kolkata-91;
- 34) Special Commissioner, Appointment Branch, Higher Education Department, Bikash Bhawan, Kolkata-91;
- 35) Special Secretary, Establishment Branch, Higher Education Department, Bikash Bhawan, Kolkata-91;
- 36) Special Commissioner, IT Cell, Higher Education Department, Bikash Bhawan, Kolkata-91-- He is requested to arrange for uploading a copy in this Department's website;
- 37) Private Secretary to the Hon'ble M.I.C. Higher Education Department, Bikash Bhawan, Kolkata-91;
- 38) Sr. PS to the Principal Secretary, Higher Education Department, Bikash Bhawan, Kolkata-91.5

Special Commissioner